NameEmailPhone
主任牧師:鍾舜貴
Senior Pastor:Norman Chung
norman.chung@occec.org949-500-6756
中文牧師:方家毅
Chinese Pastor:Johnny Fang
chaii.fang@occec.org
青年事工牧師: Roland Lee
Youth Pastor
roland.lee@occec.org
中文傳道:黃信佑
Chinese Minister:David Huang
david.huang@occec.org 949-275-2405
宣教傳道:陳育民
Mission Minister:Yumin Chen
yumin.chen@occec.org626-213-4059
兒童事工主任:謝菁萍
Children Director:Donna Hsieh
donna.hsieh@occec.org626-278-4722
行政助理:陳純芳
Admin. Assistant:Annie Chen
office@occec.org714-815-4352
長老: 陳政 peter.chen@occec.org
長老: 張啟佑kevin.chang@occec.org
長老:蕭康kang.shiao@occec.org
Admin Deacon
admin@occec.org
Caring (Chinese) Deacon
caring@occec.org
Caring (English) Deaconcaring.em@occec.org
Children Ministry Deacon
children.ministry@occec.org
Education (Chinese) Deacon
education@occec.org
Education (English) Deaconeducation.em@occec.org
Mission Deacon
mission@occec.org
Mission (Local) Deacon
mission.local@occec.org
Treasure Deacon
treasurer@occec.org
Worship (Chinese) Deacon
worship@occec.org
Worship (English) Deacon
worship.em@occec.org
Youth Ministry
youth.ministry@occec.org