NameEmailPhone
主任牧師:鍾舜貴
Senior Pastor:Norman Chung
norman.chung@occec.org949-500-6756
英文牧師: Roland Lee
English Pastor
roland.lee@occec.org
中文傳道:黃信佑
Chinese Minister:David Huang
david.huang@occec.org 949-275-2405
宣教傳道:陳育民
Mission Minister:Yumin Chen
yumin.chen@occec.org626-213-4059
兒童事工主任:
Children Director:
@occec.org
青年事工主任: 郭恩浩
Youth Director: Barnabas Kwok
barnabas.kwok@occec.org
行政助理:陳純芳
Admin. Assistant:Annie Chen
office@occec.org714-815-4352
長老: 陳政 peter.chen@occec.org
長老: 張啟佑kevin.chang@occec.org
長老:蕭康kang.shiao@occec.org
Admin Deacon
admin@occec.org
Caring (Chinese) Deacon
caring@occec.org
Caring (English) Deaconcaring.em@occec.org
Children Ministry Deacon
children.ministry@occec.org
Education (Chinese) Deacon
education@occec.org
Education (English) Deaconeducation.em@occec.org
Mission (Overseas) Deaconmission@occec.org
Mission (Local) Deacon
mission.local@occec.org
Treasure Deacon
treasurer@occec.org
Worship (Chinese) Deacon
worship@occec.org
Worship (English) Deacon
worship.em@occec.org
Youth Ministry
youth.ministry@occec.org